Homenetmen scouting ranks are educational stages based on the physical and mental development of the scouts. Homenetmen scouting has the following ranks:

  1. Cub Scouts
  2. Gagough Tatig (Tender foot)
  3. One Star
  4. Two Stars
  5. Girl and boy scouts
  6. New member
  7. New scout
  8. Second Class
  9. First Class
  10. Certified Rank
  11. Senior Girl and Boy Scouts
  12. Exploring Rank
  13. Training Rank
  14. Service Rank
  15. Certified Rank
  16. Araradian Rank


Books for Cub Scouts

Books for girl and boy scouts

Other educational materials are available at seminars or in special folders.